CHAIRMAN OF THE COUNCIL: To be appointed VICE CHAIRMAN OF THE COUNCIL: To be appointed

LEADER OF THE COUNCIL: Mr T Mathias
DEPUTY LEADER OF THE COUNCIL: Mr O Hemsley

## COUNCIL (All 26 Members)

CABINET	SCRUTINY COMMISSION	INFRASTRUCTURE, GROWTH & RESOURCES SCRUTINY PANEL	CHILDREN & YOUNG PEOPLE SCRUTINY PANEL	ADULTS & HEALTH SCRUTINY	
Mr T Mathias* (C) Mr O Hemsley** (C) Mr R Clifton (C) Mr R Foster (C) Mr A Walters (C) Mr D Wilby (C)	Chair of Adult & Health Scrutiny Chair of Children & Young People Scrutiny Chair of Infrastructure, Growth & Resources Scrutiny	Mr M E Baines (C) Mr O Bird (I) Mr W J Cross (C) Mr J M Lammie (C) Mr A Mann (C) Mr A Stewart (C) Mr K Thomas (LD)	Mr M E Baines (C) Mr N Begy (C) Mr K A Bool (C) Mr B Callaghan (I) Proposed: Mr J T Dale (O)† Mrs L Stephenson (C) Mr K Thomas (LD)	Mrs R Burkitt (C) Mr G Conde (C) Mr W J Cross (C) Mrs J Fox (C) Mr C A Parsons (I) Mrs L Stephenson (C) Miss G Waller (LD)	
	AUDIT & RISK COMMITTEE	PLANNING & LICENSING COMMITTEE	EMPLOYMENT AND APPEALS COMMITTEE	CONDUCT COMMITTEE	HEALTH & WELLBEING COMMITTEE
* Chairman ** Vice Chairman  (C) - Conservative (I) – The Independent Group (LD) – Liberal Democrat (O) – Other , non-aligned (V) – Vacant Councillor	Mr N Begy (C) Mrs R Burkitt (C) Mr G Conde (C) Mrs J Fox (C) Mr J M Lammie (C) Mr M Oxley (I) Miss G Waller (LD)	Mr M E Baines (C) Mr O Bird (I) Mr G Conde (C) Mr W J Cross (C) Proposed: Mr R Gale (O)† Mr J M Lammie (C) Mr A Mann (C) Mr A Mathias (C) Mr M Oxley (I) Mr A Stewart (C)	Mr K A Bool (C) Mr R Clifton (C) Proposed: Mr J T Dale (O)† Mr M Oxley (I) Mr A Stewart (C) Mr A Walters (C) Mr D Wilby (C)	Mr K A Bool (C) Mr R Clifton (C) Mr R Foster (C) Proposed: Mr R Gale (O)† Mr M Oxley (I) Mr A Stewart (C)  Independent Members (Co-Opted, non-voting) Mr G Grimes Mr I Shatford Parish/Town Council Members Mr S Aley Mr A Lowe	Mr R Clifton (C)* To be appointed